Norrköping

Besöksadress:
Neabgruppen AB
Lindövägen 72
602 28 Norrköping 

​​​​​​​Växel: 011 23 99 00
Johan Tankred
vd
johan.tankred@neabgruppen.se
​​​​​​​0708 66 49 50 
Tommy Karlbom
företags/​​​​​​​projektledare
tommy.karlbom@neabgruppen.se
​​​​​​​0703 25 40 30
Christian Tornquist
​​​​​​​projektledare
christian.tornquist@neabgruppen.se
0709 40 12 70
Christian Tankred
projektledare service
christian.tankred@neabgruppen.se
​​​​​​​0703 17 44 37
Almir Besic 
projektledare
almir.besic@neabgruppen.se
​​​​​​​0763 37 80 50
Johan Skippari
projektledare
johan.skippari@neabgruppen.se
​​​​​​​0735 02 39 10